Promotion

Murphy Crossing Dental Care

305 E. FM 544 Suite 915

Murphy, TX 75094-4057

Change Location

Reviews for Murphy Crossing Dental Care

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

The people at Murphy Crossing Dental always take great care of me and always offer sound advice on improving my dental health. They are dedicated professionals and give the best care possible. They are first rate in my book. I recommend them highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2018

Great place for all your dental analysis. Very good assessments and prioritization of recommended work, along with complete cost estimates. No pressure place. Decide on what you want when you want it. Dentist and staff have a pleasing personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Our family has had several appointments over the last year and half and we have been more than satisfied with both their customer service and their quality of care. Very friendly staff and the dentist and hygienists we have worked with have always been down-to-earth and take the time to listen. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.'.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff. They are great about fitting me on my time whenever possible. The treatment on my teeth is always gentle and thorough. I am very happy with Murphy Crossing Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

Great professional group of people. Friendly and was on top of my appointment as a first time patient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2017

Always honest and great service everytime! Been going here for 3 years and happy with the work they do for my family and I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 16, 2017

My family has used Murphy Crossing for several years now. Front staff is top notch. Dentist have been kinda of a revolving door. I think we're on our 3rd one. But with that said dentist have been great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Murphy Crossing Dental provides excellent service! They are always friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Ok I live around the corner. I have to Say that works there amazing Doc Sarah amazing, the staff that works at front desk very lovely and beautiful attitude. This will be my primary one for ever. Alex More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Thao is the best, also the office staff is extremely helpful. If you've an appointment at 11:00 you're back no later than 11:05 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I have been going to Murphy Crossing for several years now many of the same staff are still there and the staff that is there now is awesome! Love Dr Chillerman she's an awesome dentist!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

This whole office is amazing. From booking The appointment over the phone until leaving my after my visit, everyone I came in contact with was genuinely caring and helpful. The hygienist was very kind and thorough. I really enjoyed that she took time to explain everything to me and even gave me examples and pointed out things she was seeing and recommending without giving me any grief or trying to make me feel bad. The dentist was knowledgeable and gave ma a realistic plan to care for my teeth. The whole process was efficient and reassuring. By far the best office I have been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

The staff is ALWAYS friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Always honest and great service evertime! Been going here for 3 years and happy with the work they do for my family and I. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great people and great atmosphere! So glad I found this Dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The wait time is never more than just a few minutes. Sometimes never at all. Always greeted by friendly staff and the actual process of the dental care is easy, reassuring and I'm always happy with the outcome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2017

Dr Chilmeran is the best dentist our family has had. She is brilliant, kind, caring and technically excellent. We highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

We LOVE Murphy Crossing Dental! The staff is amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Awesome staff, extremely helpful and flexible! Dr. Chilmeran is very knowledgeable and cares for her patients! I've been going to this clinic for a couple years now and currently drive over an hour to see them, I ust make it a trip to see my mom. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Staff is friendly, service was complete. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2017

Best dentist and staff . Really give you options and explain everything. Have been very happy here for 5 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

It was awesome! Everyone was very friendly, the dentist and assistant were very professional and knowledgeable. The customer service was off the charts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

A very professional group. They welcomed us with warm welcome and they work with us with patience and a well detailed information about what it needs to be done and why . Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Had a great first visit. The staff is very personal & professional. I look forward to returning for all of our family dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

As is always the case, I'm thrilled by the staff and patient care at Murphy Crossing Dental Care. I always leave my appointments with a smile on my face. Thank you so much for going the extra mile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Excellent experience starting with a awesome reception staff (Tracie is great!) to outstanding nurses (Tao will make you laugh!) and first class dentists (Sarah will impress you for sure!). The over all experience was one of the best I have ever had. They all explained every step of what was going on and made sure I was completely comfortable. Hard to say you enjoyed a dentist visit but they will for sure change your thought on that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

My cleaning began with a light conversation with my dental hygienist. This relaxed me enough to get started with the actual cleaning! Kind of sneaky if you asked me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Always a great job and friendly experience here. They take good care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Went in for the first phase of the crown and it went great, everyone there is great. Highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Murphy Crossing provided such a fantastic experience for me. I have not been to the dentist for some time and the staff were all very patient, understanding and professional. Each person I encountered had a very positive demeanor, making the whole visit very relaxing. I will be brining my family to this location and would highly recommend this team to someone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Great orthodontist and staff... very professional and super friendly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Always great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Our family always has a great experience with Murphy Crossing Dental. The staff is friendly courteous and very professional. We will continue to use them for our future dental needs. GREAT JOB GUYS!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Everyone was so caring. Loved my visit! Never thought I would say this but I can't wait to see the dentist office again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Today was my first appointment and I must say I was not the model patient. I was late to my appointment and did not call until the last possible moment. I was treated with nothing but kindness and they worked with me. They really took their time and didn't rush me at all. Every single staff member is beyond kind. Definitely the best dentist I have ever been too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Friendly staff. Pleased with the service I have received. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I really like the girl that cleans my teeth. She always does a good job. I would definitely recommend her to my friends that are looking for good dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Always a friendly and very professional office. Been using them for a couple of years and they always do get service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

My wife frances went here today and had a very good experience. She was made conformable and at ease with all. Would recommend this facility to everyone. Thank you Murphy Crossing Dental Care for taking care of my wife More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I could not have been more pleased with the service that I recieved. The entire staff are VERY personable and professional and took the time to explain everything to me before anything was done. I can not remember ever feeling that comfortable at a dental visit. I highly recommend that if you are looking for a new home for your dental care, then this is the place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love this team! I have never been a fan of going to the dentist by any stretch of the imagination. The staff and Doctor are so warm and friendly i actually enjoy going!! I highly recommend this dental practice!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Always a great experience at this office! Always! I'm probably the biggest baby when it comes to the dentist and the staff here is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great experience. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They did the cleaning I came in for, and were even able to get the extra small filling I needed done right then, so I didn't have to come back. Most of all, they didn't try to push a lot of extra, unnecessary services on me. Very happy with the visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2017

So, you have pain in your mouth? Not much is worse than that. You can get that fixed with people who are honest, not over charging, and caring not just about your teeth. but about you. as a whole person. Whole person care involves giving you options that will work for you, payments you can afford, and sensitivity to your comfort in and out of the dentist's chair. Such is what you will receive at Murphy Crossing Dental Care. With more affordable dental care you might just avoid that next pain in you mouth, that tooth ache throbbing away on a weekend without any relief except something "over the counter". Be smart, you now know where your needs will be well met. Don't wait, schedule your first appointment soon, for your sake, and those you love.Murphy Crossing Dental Care: The end of needless suffering and the place where happy smiles are born...David "Mitch" Sotelo (Not an easy guy to please.) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Friendly staff, very thorough, convenient time and location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

It is always a pleasure coming to this office. All the staff are helpful and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Excellent Service Starting to the End.All the staff and Doctor are wonderful people.I recomond whoever I canI wish them all the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Fantastic group and very detailed work! Definitely my new regular office for the whole family. These ladies take pride in what they do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

This was my first time coming here and the staff is very friendly and make u feel like home. I was comfortable the whole time I was there. I had a really good vibe from everyone and they explained everything that needed to be done. I love the positive atmosphere I felt during my visit. Keep up the good work guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Wonderful staff and great services ... real pros. Really impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

My cousin recommended this dentist and I am so glad I came here. The staff is so friendly and nice, and Dr Alvarez is the best. Never going to a different dentist again. Honestly a great overall experience. Thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Great experience. I came in and I didn't have to wait at all to get my teeth cleaned. Very professional and they made me very comfortable during the visit. I woukd recommend them for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

My experience today has been utterly amazing! The staff & Dr. Chilmeran were extremely wonderful. Made my kids & I feel welcome & comfortable. Service was impeccable. I highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

I have only good things to say about Murphy Crossing! They are always professional and punctual. Wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

Great experience.... Bree at the front was extremely polite and professional. She knew exactly how to deal with my insurance. Dr. Chilmeran was great, and so was her hygienist. So far so good.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

My experience today has been utterly amazing! The staff & Dr. Chilmeran were extremely wonderful. Made my kids & I feel welcome & comfortable. Service was impeccable. I highly recommend them to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Pleasant staff, always on time, professional. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Always a pleasant painless experience. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excelkent that.(Original)Excelkent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcomed, the staff was awesome. Thank you Murphy Crossing for a pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2016

Really good experience here - the staff was super friendly, including the hygienist and the dentist. They made me feel very welcome, talked me through the whole thing, didn't make me feel bad for not having gone to the dentist in 2 years, and overall kept me quite comfortable. I would come here again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Outstanding staff that provides a great customer experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Best dental office ever!!! Loveddd Dr. Chilmeran and the entire staff!! Very understanding of my nervousness about going to the dentist!! Extremely compassionate, and had me laughing and totally at ease by the time I left!! Literally a painless experience!! Cannot thank them enough!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Friendly staff ; great hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

If you want shiny clean teeth, then you must visit Murphy Crossing, I've been going there for 4 years now since I relocated to Texas! They are the best Dental office in DFW area! If you want extraordinary customer service you should stop by! Everyone is friendly and truly provide a supportive and caring environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Wonderfully friendly staff! Knowledgeable and down to earth dentist. Love this practice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great, Caring, Through More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excelkent that. (Original) Excelkent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

(Translated by Google) Excelkent that. (Original) Excelkent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am very satisfied with this dental group. ALL employees are caring, knowledgeable, patient, friendly and provide excellent dental services. I will continue to have Murphy Crossing Dental Care as my provider of my dental needs. I have been a patient 6 years and with each visit I have received EXEMPLARY CARE. THANK YOU MCDC ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Excelkent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Awesome staff, awesome office. Very kind and patient. Truly a blessing to have in the Murphy/Wylie area More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2016

So, you have pain in your mouth? Not much is worse than that. You can get that fixed with people who are honest, not over charging, and caring not just about your teeth. but about you. as a whole person. Whole person care involves giving you options that will work for you, payments you can afford, and sensitivity to your comfort in and out of the dentist's chair. Such is what you will receive at Murphy Crossing Dental Care. With more affordable dental care you might just avoid that next pain in you mouth, that tooth ache throbbing away on a weekend without any relief except something "over the counter". Be smart, you now know where your needs will be well met. Don't wait, schedule your first appointment soon, for your sake, and those you love.Murphy Crossing Dental Care: The end of needless suffering and the place where happy smiles are born...David "Mitch" Sotelo (Not an easy guy to please.) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2018

The only thing which I may add that I was referred to other facility for RCT, while I think it should have been done by the same doctor who examined me initially. She/he is qualified enough to do the procedure. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Good. Friendly and informative in providing detail information. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

No problems. Hygienist very nice.....not especially gentle but ok with me. Front end help very efficient and professional. This will be my regular dentist! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly, knowledgable staff. Hygienist & Dr 's (Dentist) always treat you with the utmost care. Very thorough in their treatments and approach to dental hygiene. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2016

Very friendly, knowledgable staff. Hygienist & Dr 's (Dentist) always treat you with the utmost care. Very thorough in their treatments and approach to dental hygiene. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.